Viber / Whats App:+977 98510 95 800
Above the Himalaya Trekking
Excellence service
Fixed Departure Holiday Packages
You are here: Home » Company » Our Agents

Our Agents

Maureen usaMaureen Sheldon

Relief Organizer in USA
189 Ruddsboro Road
Etna, New Hampshire. 03750

the Netherlands

Mariska Smit

 

Email:mariskayqs@hotmail.com

Darius tumasionis Lithuania

Darius & Dalia Tumasionis
PILENIR 13-22, AKADEMIZOS MST. KALINO RAJ. LITHUANIA
Email: dario.screenprinting@gmail.com
TEL: +37037398441+37037398441
Mobile No.: +37068604766+37068604766

Karen griffiths New Zealand

Karen Griffiths
12 Upham Tce
Palmerston North
New Zealand
E-mail: grifcole@xtra.co.nz

Mr stuart roe, london, ukUnited Kingdom

Stuart Roe
London, UK
Phone: +447968127781+447968127781
E-mail: roe_stuart@hotmail.com

Martina mihaela konjevod Croatia        

Martina Mihaela Konjevod
Email: pustolofka@gmail.com

Mrs.Valerie richesAustralia

Mrs. Valerie Riches
PO BOX 5, Dunwich Q 4183 Australia Mobile: 0419727588
E-mail: visitvalri@gmail.com

Ritu raj mate, correspondent freelance analyst tcc news germany India

Ritu Raj Mate
G-3/393, Gulmohar Colony, Near E-8 Arera Colony, Bhopal (India)-462 039
Email: riturajmate@yahoo.co.in

USA

Jim and Carol Jonen

Email: jrjonen@msn.com

Spain

Antonio Tirado & Victoria Marcos
Madrid Spain

Email: atirado@telefonica.net 
          vmarcos@telefonica.es

Singapore

Sow Fung Leong

Email: sowfung48@yahoo.com

           aurencelow48@yahoo.com.sg

South Africa

Joanne Lefson

P.O.Box 44356, Claremont, 7735, Cape Town, South Africa.

Email: joannelefson@iafrica.com

Poland

Alicja Kafarska

Travel Partner - Świat w zasięgu ręki
ul. J.H.Dabrowskiego 67
60-523 Poznań
Email: alicja@travel-partner.com.pl

Israel

Erez Kahani

Chief Executive Officer 
erez@power-id.com
Tel + 972-3-9293900+ 972-3-9293900
erez@power-id.com

Erez@power-id.com

Middle east /UAE(United Arab Emirates)

Maddy & Harry

Email - escapenexplorewhynot@gmail.com 

            escapenexplorewhynot@yahoo.com

Skype : escapenexplorewhynot
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype
What Travellers Say